Traveling Trophy

The Section C-5B Traveling Trophy is a prestigious honor given to the winning lodge that attends our rally who win that year's competition for all event. Some of the categories are: Lodge contingent involvement, training attendance, program attendance, competition involvement, and drive to lead. The traveling trophy is awarded to the winning lodge at our closing show Saturday night of the rally.

Register for the rally and fulfill your part by striving to win the traveling trophy!

Past Winners

2019 - Dzie-Hauk Tonga Lodge

2018 - Dzie-Hauk Tonga Lodge

2017 - Tamegonit Lodge

2016 - Wah-Sha-She Lodge

2015 - Wah-Sha-She Lodge

2014 - Wah-Sha-She Lodge