Section Officers and Advisers

Joe Ward

Section Chief

Brian Blood

Section Vice-Chief

Kurt Johnson

Section Secretary

Tom Rouse

Section Adviser

Kelsie Clark

Section Assoc. Adviser

Collin Huerter

Section Assoc. Adviser

Section Chairman

Greg Doermer

Activities Chairman

Andrew Kirmer

AIA Chairman

Brian Pendleton

Awards and Competitions Chairman

Luke Gallagher

Communications Chairman

ICE Chairman

Andrew Snyder

Conclave Chairman

Alex Jackson

Shows Chairman

Joe Roney

Silent Auction Chairman

Cian Gardner

Training Chairman